Byneset, NorwayEdit This Page
From FamilySearch Wiki
Norway > Sør-Trøndelag County > Byneset
Contents |
Church Records
Byneset clerical district contains parish registers from the parishes Byneset and Buvik. Included Børsa (Viggen) parish until 1814, when Børsa was combined with Skaun (Børseskogn) annex which earlier belonged to Orkdal clerical district. In 1814 Børsa became the main parish in the new Børsa clerical district. The Family History Library has microfilm copies of the [church books, 1667-1929].
Digital images are online at Digitalarkivet.
Byneset / Buvik: 1702-1847, 1878-1939
Byneset / Byneset: 1702-1845, 1874-1929
Census Records
- Sogneprestenes manntall 1664-1666. The 1664-1666 clerical census for Byneset clerical district includes the parishes of Byneset, Buvik and Børsa and is available on microfilm at the Family History Library. Also available online at Digitalarkivet (Digital Archives).
- Fogdernes og sorenskrivernes manntall 1664-1666. The 1664-1666 civil census for Byneset clerical district includes the parishes of Børsa, Byneset and Buvik and is available on microfilm at the Family History Library. Also available online at Digitalarkivet (Digital Archives).
- Manntall 1701: The 1701 census for Byneset clerical district includes the parishes of Byneset, Buvik, Skaun, Leinstrand and Børsa and is available on microfilm at the Family History Library. Also available online at Digitalarkivet (Digital Archives).
- Folketelling 1 Feb 1801, Norge. The1801 census for Byneset clerical district includes the parishes of Byneset, Buvik, Geitastrand and Børsa and is available on microfilm at the Family History Library. Also available online at Digitalarkivet (Digital Archives).
- Folketælling 31 December 1865. The 1865 census for Byneset (Bynes) clerical district includes the parishes of Byneset and Buvik and is available on microfilm at the Family History Library. Also available online at Digitalarkivet (Digital Archives) as well as at the Norwegian Historical Data Centre.
- Folketælling for kongeriget Norge den 31te December 1875. The 1875 census for Byneset (Bynes) clerical district includes the parishes of Byneset and Buvik and is available on microfilm at the Family History Library.
- Folketælling for Norge, 3 Dec 1900. The 1900 census for Byneset (Bynes) clerical district include the parishes of Byneset and Buvik and is available on microfilm at the Family History Library. Also available online at Digitalarkivet (Digital Archives) for Byneset and Buvik; as well as at the Norwegian Historical Data Centre.
- Folketellingen for Norge den 1te desember 1910. The 1910 census for Byneset is available online at Digitalarkivet (Digital Archives); as well as at the Norwegian Historical Data Centre.
Court Records
Land Records
Farm Books
Farm Names
6 Apotheket 38 Aunet 75 Berg 79 Berg 80 Berg 74 Bergshagen 56 Bosberg 58 Bosbergaunet 2 Braa 2 Braa store 4 Braa øvre 2 Braaaunet 2 Braalien 67 Brenslan 43 Bugten 44 By 44 By lille 27 Bynesets Præstegaard 43 Bækken 29 Eggen 51 Elset 78 Engan 68 Esp 13 Fallan 42 Fjøshaugen 46 Flak 40 Frøset 85 Gaustad 69 Graneggen 74 Grindan 11 Grinden 84 Grostad 47 Grøset 89 Haabjør 32 Hafellen 75 Hafellen 14 Hagen 30 Hangraas 34 Hangran 12 Haug 36 Haugan 49 Haugen 36 Hauglien 37 Haugrydningen 41 Hoem 33 Hove 14 Høiem 17 Høiem Halsteingaard 16 Høiem Klokkergaard 81 Hønvaldet 60 Høstad 45 Klefstad 25 Kongsvik 70 Kviset 26 Langlo 42 Langørjan 39 Lauset 64 Lerdal 20 Løkken 16 Marhaugan 82 Marken 66 Megaarden 63 Mjøset 6 Mule 7 Mule Jensgaard 8 Mule Larsgaard 9 Mule østre 7 Myran 50 Onsøien 73 Opland 62 Potten 46 Raaen 15 Rabben 55 Rabben 28 Raustan 19 Ristan 14 Roesgaard 54 Rydningen 53 Rye 48 Sagberget 83 Skjelbreidalen 60 Skjelbreien 72 Skjøstad 71 Skogan 1 Skogstad 21 Steine 18 Størvold 75 Torjestuen 31 Vevik 74 Volden 59 Vorset 62 Østerengan 52 Øverby
Probate Records
1700-1875: Probates may be found in Midt-Trøndelag judicial district.
1766-1810: Clerical probates may be found in Dalane Deanery.
References
Oluf Rygh: Norwegian Farm Names
Need additional research help? Contact our research help specialists.
Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.
Did you find this article helpful?
You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).
- This page was last modified on 14 August 2012, at 18:31.
- This page has been accessed 623 times.
New to the Research Wiki?
In the FamilySearch Research Wiki, you can learn how to do genealogical research or share your knowledge with others.
Learn More