Brøttum, NorwayEdit This Page
From FamilySearch Wiki
Norway > Hedmark County > Brøttum
Contents |
Church Records
Microfilm of parish registers available at the Family History Libraryfor Brøttum prestegjeld (clerical district). Contains parish registers for Brøttum parish. Was separated from Ringsaker clerical district in 1925. For earlier records see Ringsaker clerical district. Records available from 1879-1905. For earlier records see Ringsaker.
Digitized images of parish records available online at Digitalarkivet (Digital Archives) for
Brøttum: (Official) 1921-1941
Census Records
See Ringsaker
Court Records
Land Records
Farm Books
Farm Names
473 Aaset, 414 Afset, Afsethsveen, Aldergodt, 415 Alm nedre, Almli, Almsbakken, Almseth, Almstuen, Almsveen, 485 Altona, Altonahagen, Altonastykket, Alveland, Angeli, Annaro, Archadia, Arnborg, Arnestad, Arnestuen, Aspeli, Aspelund, Aspestranden, Aurtun, Badstubakken, Badstueengen, Bakke, Bakkebu, Bakkeheim, Bakkeli, Bakken, Bakkero, Bakstad, Bakås, Barhaugen, Barheim, Barlaupen, Barli, Bekkedal, Bekkevold, Bekkodden, 431 Berg nedre, Berge, Bergebakken, Berget, Bergheim, Bergholt, Berghøi, Bergli, Bergly, 433 Bergseng, Bergsengstuen, Bergseth, Bergum, 523 Bergundhaugen, Birklund, 399 Biskopaasen, Biskpåsenstuen, Bjerke, Bjerkhagen, Bjerkli, Bjørge, Bjørgheim, Bjørgroa, Bjørke, Bjørkebakken, 471 Bjørkehaugen, Bjørkero, Bjørkhaug, Bjørkhaugen, Bjørkhaughagen, Bjørkhaugsveen, Bjørkholt, Bjørkli, 469 Bjørklien, 468 Bjørklisveen, Bjørklund, Bjørkly, Bjørknes, Bjørktun, Bjørli, Bjørnhaugen, 493 Bjørnsrud, Bleikjemyren, Blystad, Bommen, Brakka, Brandsrud, Branokk, Brattberg, Bratteng, Brattli, Brattsvea, Bratvold, 409 Brekke, Brekkeslåtten, Brekkesæteren, Brendbergsdalen, Brendbergsdalsengen, Brenden, Brendhaugen, Brovoll, 459 Bruget mellem, Brukbækken, Brukstuen, Bruksveen, Brustuen, Bryhn, Brænden, Brøttum, Bråten, Bufast, Burås, Bækkedalen, Bækkelund, Bækken, Bøvre, Bådsenga, Bådshaugen, Bålengen, Bålengløkken, Dahl, Dahlheim, Dahlsveen, Dalberg, Dalby, Dalen, Dammen, Darra, Dele, Dompa, Dompidahl, 408 Dæli, Dæmmingen, Eggelia, Einerhaug, Ellabørten, Elvdalen, Elverhøi, Elvero, Elvsveen, Engeli, Engen, Enger, Engeseth, Engestuen, Engestykket, Engesveen, Engro, 455 Erdmansborg, Eriksveen, Eriksveengen, Evenstad, Fagerli, Fagerlia, Fagerlien, Falkenberg, 518 Falkenhaug, Farberg, 500 Farlibakken, Fauskerud, Feiring Hytte, 495 Fellumshaug, Fillipsveen, Finnsveen, Fisbæk, Fiskeren, Fissbekk, Fjeld, Fjeldberg, Fjeldbo, Fjeldheim, Fjell, Fjellbo, Fjellbu, Fjellmo, Fjellnær, Fjellsno, Fjellstad, Fjelltun, Fjordnes, Flatlapp, Fløiten Sæter, Fløitersveen, Foss, Fosshaug, Fossli, Framsjå, Fredheim, Fredly, 443 Fredrikshaab, Fredvold, 405 Freng mellem, Frengbo, Frengstuen, Frydendal, Frydenlund, 511 Frøliksdal, Furuhaugen, Furuheim, Furuly, Furumyrsveen, 451 Fælugstad, Fælugstadhagen, Gaden, Gakkindstuen, Gammelengen, Gammelnøsterroen, Gammelstugua, Gjeitrud, Glufsjordet, Gløtta, Gollik, Gormsbo, Gran, Granberg, Granheim, Granholt, Granhøgda, Granli, Granlia, Granlund, Granly, Granseth, Granum, Grasbakken, Gravsveen, Grevli, Gro, Grønvold, Grønvolden, Grønvoldsveen, Gråmælingen, Gråsgårdengen, Gråten, 488 Gudbrandsrud, Gunborgløkken, 419 Gunnerhøgste, Gunhindringen, Gunhildseteren, Gullikstuen, Guriheim, Gurilykkja, 398 Haakenaasen, 508 Haakenstad, Hagabo, Hagaen, Hagali, Hagastykket, Hagasveen, Hagatun, Hage, Hageli, Hagelund, Hagelundshaugen, Hagelundshavningen, Hagelundsmyren, Hagen, 437 Hala nedre, Hallastuen, Hammer, 519 Harkerud, Haug, 449 Haugen nordre, Haugli, Hauglund, Haugom, Haugrud, Haugshaugen, Haugsløkken, Haugstykket, Haugtun, Haugtunhaugen, 434 Hauknes, Hauknesslåtten, 402 Havik, Havnesve, Havrehaugen, Hegge, Heggeli, Heggelund, Heiberg, Heimen, Heimstad, Heimtun, Helle, 464 Hemma nordre, Hemsæter, Hemsæterhaugen, 429 Henna, Herberg, Hesjesveen, Hesjesvestykket, Hesthagen, Hogstad, Holme, Holmen, Holt, Holthe, Homlegård, Hovde, Huldra, Huldrehaygen, 410 Hundskjøl, Husværet, 513 Hvideshaab, Hygga, Høgden, 496 Høghaugen, Høghaugsveen, Høgheim, Høglia, Høglund, Høgseth, Høgvang, Høistad, Høystad, Håkenåsen, Håkenstad, Idyllen, Jomfruland, 506 Jonsonhaugen, Jonstuen, Jordet, Jostuen, Josveen, Jota, 509 Julianelund, 445 Jørgensborg, Jørnsveen, Kalløkken, Kallsveen, Kalvløkken, Karlsveen, Kilde, Kindshaugen, Kindstuen, Kindsæteren, 421 Kinne nedre og øvre, Kirkevang, Kjellbakken, Kjerringbakken, Kjettilengen, Klinkenbergengen, Klokkerhagen, Klokkerhøgda, Klostret, Kløvstad, 400 Kløvstad, Knetten, Knudsbo, Knutsheim, Kolbotten, Koldsberghaugen, Korslund, 407 Korsviken, Korsvikslåtten, Korsviksveen, Krigsbautaen, 440 Kristiansborg, 452 Kristinelund, Kroken, Kubrandhaugen, Kulperud, Kulperudbakken, Kulperudengen, Kusveen, Kvernengen, Kvernenghagen, Kvernhusmyren, Kvernringen, Kvernstuen, Kvila, Kvile, Kvisla, Kvitsand, Kvitsandviken, Labrud, Labussa, Langbo, Langsveen, Langsveenstuen, Leifsrud, Leirmyrsveen, Lerbakken, Lerhullet, Lerkebo, Libæk, Lidum, Lie, 491 Lien mellem, 397 Lier, Lillebo, Lilleengen, Lillehagen, Lillejordet, Linnrud, Lisengen, Lismarka, 463 Lonbakken, Lonbakkstuen, 439 Lovisendal, Lund, Lundberg, Lundemo, Lundhagen, Lundvold, Lyngbo, Lyusveen, Lyusvestykket, Løkkehagen, Løkken, Lønstad, Løvli, Løvlund, Løvstuen, Madsløkken, Malenhaugen, mandengen, Markerud, 505 Mariendal, Maristuen, Mathisstuen, Maurhaugen, Maurstad, Mengshoel, Mesnagløt, Mesnaheimen, 520 Mesna nordre, Mesnastugua, 506 Mesnelien nordre, 516 Mesnelien søndre, Mesnelihaugen, Messenlien, Messenvangen, Midtbruket, Midtbrukmarken, Midtengen, Midthaugen, Midtlien, Midtre Freng eie, Midtskau, 461 Mikkelstuen, 432 Moen, Moenbakken, Mortherudstykket, 467 Moseviken, Myhre, Myhrhaugen, Myhrhaugrinden, Myhren, Myhrsveen, Myhrvang, Myra, Myren, Myrengen, Myrvold, Mythen, Mythenstykket, 411 Mælum nordre, Mæhlumsæteren, 424 Møkkelaasen, Møllerstuen, Nannabu, Nattly, Naustroa, Nedre Alm, Nerbakken, Nerbo, Nereng, Nerengen, Nerhagen, Nerjordet, Nerli, Nersveen, Nordbruket, Nordby, Nordahl, Nordeng, Nordengen, Nordengstykket, Nordfrengsmarken, 399 Nordhagen, Nordhaugen, Nordheim, Nordli, Nordlien, Nordsno, Nordstuen, Nordsveen, Nordsveerne, Nordvang, Nyberg, 462 Nyborg, Nyborgstykket, Nybovangen, Nybu, Nybusæteren, Nydahl, Nyfløt, Nygård, Nyheim, Nyhus, Nylændet, Nymoen, Nyparten, Nyseth, Nystuen, Nystykket, Nyvold, Nyås, Nærvangen, Oddnes, Oddsæteren, Oddsæterengen, Olabu, 483 Olasveen, Olasveengen, Olasvestykket, Olasvehaugen, Olestad, Olestadengen, Olestadhøgda, Olestadkvern, 478 Onsum, Opheim, 476 Ophus, Opjordet, Oppistua, Oppstad, Opptun, Ordersveen, 441 Ottersborg, Paullund, Persbakken, Persløkken, 487 Persveen, 453 Petersborg, Pintsehaugen, Potaskekonsneriet, Pottemakerstuen, Prøven, Oustut, 497 Puttenborg, Pålstuen, Ra, Rabben, Ragnhildstua, Rindal, Ringen, Ringom, Roa, 417 Robinsborg, 418 Rodsborg, Rogne, Rognhaugen, Rognli, Rognstad, Rosendahl, Rosløkken, Rubbesveen, 436 Rud, Rudsteigen, Rustad, 457 Rydningen, Rødningen, Røningen, Rørsrud, Røyse, 510 Sagbakken, Sagdalen, Sagmyren, Sagstuen, Sagtun, Sagveien, Samuelstuen, Sandaker, Sandbakkedalen, Sandbakken, Sandberg, Sandli, Sandsengen, Sandvold, Sandviken, Saugbrenden, Sidselstuen, Sigtun, 421 Sjusjøen, Sjøli, Sjølsjytten, Sjønær, Sjåheim, Skar, Skarstad, Skaugen, Skaugum, Skjefte, 435 Skog, Skogbo, Skogbryn, Skogheim, Skogholt, Skogli, Skoglia, Skoglistua, Skoglund, Skogly, Skogrand, Skogro, Skogsborg, Skogstad, Skogtun, Skogvang, Skolehagen, Skomakerbakken, Skoug, Skrepvinnhytten, 503 Skriverhaug, 429 Skrukkerud, Skrukkerudstuen, Skulivangen, Slagbrenden, Sletmoen, Sletten, Sletvolden, Slåtmyren, Slåtsveen, Smedstuen, Smerud, Småsæteren, Snappind, Snippen, Sogstad, Solbakken, Solberg, Solbergstuen, 423 Solbjør, Solbrå, Solglimt, Solgløt, Solhaug, Solheim, Solli, Solseth, Solstad, Solstua, Solvang, Solås, Sommerro, Sommerschill, Sorthølen, Sortåsen, Sortåsløkken, Sortåsstuen, Sortåssveen, Speinniveigg, Spiten, Steffenbakken, Steine, Steinhaugen, 425 Steinseng, Steinseth, Steinvik, Sten, Stenberg, Stenseng, Stensli, Stensrud, Storengen, Storhaugen, Storlien, Stor Sanden, Storsveen, Strandbakken, Strandberg, Strandengen, Strandli, Strandløkken, Strandsveen, Stubbom, Stuggusletta, Stueløkken, 507 Susendal, 448 Svartaasen, Svea, Sveadalen, Sveaengen, Svedahl, Sveen, Svendsbakken, Svensrud, Svenskhaugen, Sveum, Sveumshagen, Sveumsmyren, Svingvold, Syljuberget, Sylliebrenden, 428 Sæter, 501 Sæterbakken, 481 Sæterlien, 489 Sæterlien,Sæterstuen, Sætertun, Sætervold, Sæthre, Sætrom, Sønsteby, Sørbruket, Sørengen, Sørfrengslåtten, Sørhaugen, Sørjordet, Sørensveen, Sørlien, Sørlisbakken, Sørstuen, Sørsveen, Sørum, Tajet, Tallo, Tallopunt, Tandum, Tangen, Thomasstuen, Thorehaugen, Thorsrud, Thorstad, Thorstadmarken, Thorstadstykket, Thorsteinstuen, Thorstuen, Thunborg, Thune, Tjuv-Olabanden, 413 Tokstad, Tongen, Toppen, Torebu, Torkildstuen, 426 Torstad, Trangerud, Trassopp, Trekanten, Trellet, Tretsveen, Trollringen, Trollstua, Trutræl, 401 Trættengen, Tufta, Tunli, Tussehaugen, Tyrilioset, Tyristua, Tyskerflata, Tømmermyra, Tørmobakken, Tørmoen, Tørtop, 480 Tørtop, Ulvebakken, Ulveengen, 427 Ulven, Vangbakken, Vangbrenden, Vangen, Vanghagen, Vangli, Vangstuen, Vasli, Veisten, Vellangshagen, Veltmyrsveen, Verket, Vernhaugen, Vernstuen, Vesleengen, Vesleheimen, Vesleløkka, Vesterlien, 420 Vesterlien, Vestli, Vika, Viken, Viklund, Vold, Voldsveen, Væreplassen, Vårheim, 403 Ødegaarden, Ørbæk, Østberg, Østli, Øverengen, Øvergård, Øverhagen, Øverjordet, Øverli, Øverlien, Øverstuggua, Åkran, Åsen, Åseng, Åsethhagen, Åsly, Åsmyren, Åsstuen
Probate Records
1662-1743: Records are found in Hedemarken judicial district.
1776-1860: Records are found in Nord-Hedemarken judicial district.
1696-1779: Clerical probate records are found in Hedemarken og Østerdalen Deanery.
1749-1809: Clerical probate records are found in Hedemarken Deanery.
References
Oluf Rygh: Norwegian Farm Names
Need additional research help? Contact our research help specialists.
Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.
Did you find this article helpful?
You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).
- This page was last modified on 26 April 2013, at 20:31.
- This page has been accessed 553 times.
New to the Research Wiki?
In the FamilySearch Research Wiki, you can learn how to do genealogical research or share your knowledge with others.
Learn More