Beitstad (Solberg), NorwayEdit This Page
From FamilySearch Wiki
Norway > Nord-Trøndelag County > Beitstad
Contents |
Church Records
Beitstad clerical district contains parish registers from the parishes Beitstad (Solberg), Malm (Bartnes) with Sela chapel and Namdalseid (Elden/Ås). The Family History Library has microfilm copies of the church books, 1722-1926.
Digital images are online at Digitalarkivet:
Beitstad: 1722-1816, 1822-1836
Bietstad / Bartnes: 1802-1814, 1817-1825
Beitstad / Beitstad: 1725-1944
Beitstad / Namdalseid: 1878-1910
Beitstad / Solberg: 1817-1825, 1878-1911
Beitstad (Solberg): 1836-1877, 1911-1926
Census Records
- Fogdernes og sorenskrivernes manntall 1664-1666. The 1664-1666 clerical census for Beitstad clerical district is in Innherad Deanery and in Namdalen civil district. It includes the parishes of Beitstad (Solberg), Namdalseid (Ede), Bartnes (Malm) and Latun. Both censuses should be searched as they supplement each other. This clerical census is usually more complete.
- Sogneprestenes manntall 1664-1666. The 1664-1666 clerical census. This census is available on microfilm at the Family History Library, as a database at Digitalarkivet (Digital Archives), and as scanned images at Digitalarkivet (Digital Archives).
- Fogd og sorenskrivers manntall 1664-1666 The 1664-1666 civil census is available on microfilm at the Family History Library and as scanned images at Digitalarkivet (Digital Archives).
- Manntall 1701: taken by the fogderi, sorenskriveri and sogneprester according to the regulation of 26 July 1701. The 1701 census for Beitstad clerical district is available on microfilm at the Family History Library. Also available online at Digitalarkivet (Digital Archives).
- Folketelling 1 Feb 1801, Norge. The 1801 census for Beitstad clerical district includes the parishes of Beitstad, Malm, and Namdalseid. This census is available on microfilm at the Family History Library. Also available online at Digitalarkivet (Digital Archives).
- Folketælling 31 December 1865. The 1865 census for Beitstad clerical district includes the parishes of ‘’’ Malmo (Malm), Solberg (Beitstad)and Aas (Namdalseid). This census is available on microfilm at the Family History Libraryas well as online at Digitalarkivet (Digital Archives).
- Folketælling for kongeriget Norge den 31te December 1875. The 1875 census for Beitstad clerical district is available on microfilm at the Family History Library.
- Folketælling for Norge, 3 Dec 1900. The 1900 census for Beitstad clerical district is available on microfilm at the Family History Library. This census is also available online at Digitalarkivet (Digital Archives).
- 1910 Census The 1910 census search at Digitalarkivet
- The census of 1865, 1875 (partial), 1900 and 1910 are also available at the Norwegian Historical Data Center
Court Records
Land Records
Farm Books
Farm Names
71 Aas 36 Aunet 98 Aursaas 121 Bardal 108 Bartnes 89 Benan 40 Bostadhyllen 103 Brandsaas 60 Bratberg 104 Brekken 126 Dalekren 31 Elden 117 Elnan 62 Endreberg 43 Fosnes 39 Gladsjø 111 Grandhus 72 Gulung 57 Hals 115 Hammer 120 Hammeren 50 Haugen 74 Heltuv 132 Hervik 41 Hjellan 106 Holien 105 Holmfet 35 Holt 128 Homnes 102 Homnesenget 124 Hoset 123 Jenshus 55 Jønnem 99 Kjelset 78 Klet 64 Kolberg 91 Kvamseng 84 Kvarving 56 Kvernaaen 42 Laatren 122 Lagtu 101 Lien 130 Lo 73 Lunde 49 Melgaarden 131 Melhus 47 Mjendrem 95 Morkved 76 Nordtuv 52 Opdal 127 Ovrein 80 Prisring 100 Rennan 113 Rones 67 Rostad 66 Rostadaunet 94 Rød 81 Rømo 68 Røsegg 110 Sandan 109 Sandaunet 96 Skevik 116 Skevik 97 Skevikenget 92 Solberg 63 Sotberg 38 Sproven 107 Stamnes 33 Størvold 33 Størvoldaunet 46 Svarte 65 Svarva 97 Tekset 82 Tessem 37 Tørring 58 Ulstad 93 Utvik 34 Vanebu 44 Velle 44 Vellemælen 75 Vesterhus 88 Vestvik 87 Vikan 119 Viset 86 Østvik
Probate Records
1689-1871: Probates are found in Inderøy judicial district.
1691-1808: Clerical probates are found in Innherad Deanery
References
Oluf Rygh: Norwegian Farm Names
Need additional research help? Contact our research help specialists.
Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.
Did you find this article helpful?
You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).
- This page was last modified on 14 August 2012, at 23:36.
- This page has been accessed 698 times.
New to the Research Wiki?
In the FamilySearch Research Wiki, you can learn how to do genealogical research or share your knowledge with others.
Learn More