Bøverdal, NorwayEdit This Page
From FamilySearch Wiki
Norway > Oppland County > Bøverdal
Contents |
Church Records
Lom clerical district contains parish registers from the parishes Lom, Garmo and Bøverdal. Included the parishes Skjåk and Nordberg until 1864. Records begin in 1733.
Also available as digital images from The National Archives of Norway.
Lom: 1733-1938
Lom / Bøverdal: 1904-1938
Lom / Bøverdal: 1904-1928
Lom / Garmo: 1845-1939
Lom / Lom: 1815-1926, 1939-1947
Lom / Lom, Garmo: 1815-1844
Lom / Skjåk: 1815-1864
Census Records
Court Records
Land Records
Farm Books
Farm Names
122 Aakerjordet 112 Aamoten 126 Bakkeberg 113 Brenna 122 Brustuen 122 Bøverkinnhalsen 114 Elvesæter 120 Flekken 127 Galde nordre 130 Gaupar nordre 106 Gaupar søndre 104 Glømsdal 105 Glømsdals-Ødegaarden 107 Hoft 106 Klingelhaugen 118 Kvandalen Engeland 119 Kvandalsvolden 115 Leirdalen 115 Lillelien 122 Maur-Ødegaarden 112 Maurstad 129 Mundgjel 110 Mundgjels-Ødegaarden 122 Nyhus 125 Ophaug 109 Repp 123 Rusten 122 Rydningen 108 Røiseim 121 Skamsdalen 126 Skjenstøen 124 Slaalien 132 Smiugjelsteigen 122 Steinteigen 122 Stor-Ødegaarden 111 Storhaugen 116 Storlien nedre 132 Suleim nedre 104 Svartkjernmorken 132 Visdalen 104 Ødegaarden 106 Ødejordet 132 Øien
Probate Records
Gudbrandsdal judicial district
*1720-1735 Family History Library
*1659-1721 Digitalarkivet
Nord-Gudbrandsdal judicial district
*1658-1887 Family History Library
*1732-1907 Digitalarkivet
Gudbrandsdal deanery
*1696-1712 Family History Library
*1696-1712 Digitalarkivet
References
Oluf Rygh: Norwegian Farm Names
Need additional research help? Contact our research help specialists.
Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.
Did you find this article helpful?
You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).
- This page was last modified on 3 October 2012, at 23:21.
- This page has been accessed 343 times.
New to the Research Wiki?
In the FamilySearch Research Wiki, you can learn how to do genealogical research or share your knowledge with others.
Learn More